Styrelse


Ordförande

Andreas Abramsson

andreas.abramsson@caverion.com
0730- 23 10 12

Kassör
Sari Staff
ekonomi@goifkare.se

0704-34 32 35

LEDAMÖTER
 

Erik Lundqvist

erik.lundqvist@goifkare.se

070 - 485 76 94

Anneli Anderbjörk
annelie@anderbjork.com

072 - 719 46 90
 

Mathias Ajland
mathias@ajland.se
070 - 632 40 30


Roger Liderfors
liderforsr@gmail.com

070 - 515 29 40


Thomas Holmberg
tomasxvs1300@gmail.com

070 - 536 81 86
 

SUPPLEANTER


Fredrik Hettemark
fredrik@vectormarine.se

070 - 268 91 20

Mattias Widebrant
mattias.widenbrant@home.se
076 - 840 18 27

  

Sebastian Reinke
se
073 - 590 64 68