Styrelse


Ordförande

Andreas Abramsson

andreas.abramsson@caverion.com
0730- 23 10 12

Kassör
Sari Staff
ekonomi@goifkare.se

0704-34 32 35

LEDAMÖTER

Anneli Anderbjörk
annelie@anderbjork.com

072 - 719 46 90
 

Mathias Ajland
mathias@ajland.se
070 - 632 40 30


Roger Liderfors
liderforsr@gmail.com

070 - 515 29 40


Thomas Holmberg
tomasxvs1300@gmail.com

070 - 536 81 86

Gustav Hermansson
gustav.hermansson@gmail.com

 073-0562144

Johanna Jarfelt Taylor
johannajarfelt@hotmail.com
0734-445541


Erik Lundqvist

erik.lundqvist@goifkare.se

070 - 485 76 94


 

SUPPLEANTER


Fredrik Hettemark
fredrik@vectormarine.se
070 - 268 91 20

Mattias Widebrant
mattias.widenbrant@home.se
076 - 8401827

Emelie Larsson
frularsson@outlook.com
076-8052972